SANDSPUR – April 2012

The April edition of the SANDSPUR is available for download.  The campaigning is over. Now it’s your turn to select three new Council members among the four candidates – Eddie Ellis, Sandra Hickman, DJ Rich and Tom Scruggs. (Lewis Dodson has confirmed that he is no longer actively campaigning.) Here’s what you need to know.

Voting will be on Tuesday April 3rd, from 7 am to 7 pm at the Baptist Fellowship Hall on Center Street at West Indian. You will need either your voter registration card or your SC driver’s license to vote. You can vote for one, two, or three people, but no more than three.